35090 spending records on file.
18 of 18 publications are not machine-readable
757 of 35090 lack meaningful descriptions
only 755 unique descriptions out of 35090 records
0 of 35090 missing supplier code
0 of 35090 missing supplier name
| Payment date* | Supplier | Description | Kind | Publication | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2024 | UNITED DRUG WHOLESALE | not specified | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €114,754.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | UNITED DRUG WHOLESALE | not specified | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €101,565.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | SAPPHIRELANE LTD | Outside Contractors (including Refuse disposal) | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €156,905.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | UNITED DRUG WHOLESALE | not specified | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €139,769.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | UNITED DRUG WHOLESALE | not specified | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €107,407.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | MEDTRONIC IRELAND LIMITED | MEDICAL EQUIP - PURCH <10K | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €160,922.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | BECKMAN COULTER | Reagents | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €103,513.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | BECKMAN COULTER | Reagents | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €104,648.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | BECKMAN COULTER | Reagents | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €100,172.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | SAR SECURITY | SECURITY | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €164,222.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | AUXILION IRELAND LTD | Prof Fees - ICT rel consultcy - Non Clin | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €181,273.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | MIDRSS LTD T/A MEDICAL IMAGING | Ophthalmic - Clinical | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €448,718.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | MXF PROPERTIES IRELAND LTD | Rent/Operating Lease of Buildings | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €361,582.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | MXF PROPERTIES IRELAND LTD | Rent/Operating Lease of Buildings | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €209,833.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | PRIMARY HEALTH PROPERTIES ICAV | Rent/Operating Lease of Buildings | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €138,747.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | PRIMARY HEALTH PROPERTIES ICAV | Rent/Operating Lease of Buildings | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €288,558.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | PRIMARY HEALTH PROPERTIES ICAV | Rent/Operating Lease of Buildings | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €106,682.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | PRIMARY HEALTH PROPERTIES ICAV | Rent/Operating Lease of Buildings | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €107,141.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | PRIMARY HEALTH PROPERTIES ICAV | Rent/Operating Lease of Buildings | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €143,865.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | IN2 DESIGN PARTNERSHIP LTD | Genl Building Modif / Maintenance Serv | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €299,815.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | ERNST & YOUNG BUSINESS CONSULT | Prof Fees - ICT rel consultcy - Non Clin | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €143,419.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | VODAFONE IRELAND LTD | Telephone - mobile call charges/rentals | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €459,656.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | ENERGIA | Electricity - Heat Power & Light | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €135,791.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | QUEST COMPUTING LTD | Mgt/Admin Agency Staff | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €458,047.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | BEACON DIALYSIS SERVICES LTD | Dialysis Services | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €413,010.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | GANSON BUILDING & CIVIL ENGINE | Genl Building Modif / Maintenance Serv | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €937,737.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | BIOMNIS IRELAND | Laboratory - External Tests | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €352,542.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | ABTRAN | Mgt/Admin Agency Staff | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €260,715.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | PRIMARY HEALTH PROPERTIES ICAV | Rent/Operating Lease of Buildings | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €148,490.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | PLURALSIGHT LLC | Training & Courses Non Clinical | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €303,964.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | CUMNOR CONSTRUCTION LTD | Genl Building Modif / Maintenance Serv | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €503,734.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | KNIGHT MEDICAL LIMITED | Other Professional Fees – Clinical | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €148,830.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | DEPT DIGITAL LTD | Prof Fees - Other ICT rel serv - Non Cl | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €350,000.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | DEPT DIGITAL LTD | Goods Received Note legacy data pend inv | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €123,000.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | SH24 CIC | Laboratory External Services | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €418,832.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | LINHAM LTD | Genl Building Modif / Maintenance Serv | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €310,605.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENT FUND | Rent/Operating Lease of Buildings | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €140,312.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | CAREY DEVELOPMENTS LTD | Genl Building Modif / Maintenance Serv | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €155,534.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | CAREY DEVELOPMENTS LTD | Genl Building Modif / Maintenance Serv | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €1,240,001.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENT FUND | Rent/Operating Lease of Buildings | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €248,347.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | MVS CONSTRUCTION | Non-clinical Management Consultancy | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €202,013.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | JOHN SISK AND SON HOLDINGS LTD | Genl Building Modif / Maintenance Serv | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €4,199,496.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | UNITED DRUG DISTRIBUTORS IRELA | COURIER SERVICES | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €565,557.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | WALSH MECHANICAL ENGINEERING L | Non-clinical Management Consultancy | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €261,645.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | MEDTRONIC (IRL) LTD | Other Medical Equipment Purchase over Eu 10 000 | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €177,120.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | NOEL MCGRATH CONSTRUCTION LTD | Genl Building Modif / Maintenance Serv | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €292,263.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | ABTRAN | Mgt/Admin Agency Staff | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €235,095.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | MMD CONSTRUCTION CORK LTD | Genl Building Modif / Maintenance Serv | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €219,963.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | Civica Solutions Canada Inc. | Prof Fees - Other ICT rel serv - Non Cl | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €659,558.00 |
| 30 Jun 2024 | UNIPHAR | DRUGS | Purchase Order | Q2 2024 | €158,391.00 |
* Payment date may be the end of the reporting quarter when the entity does not publish an exact date.